GO TO XO

On the XO Laptop

Re-posting of my prior XO posts

leave a comment »

I earlier published a list of the posts I had written on my personal blog, The Wayward Word Press, that are related to the OLPC and the XO laptop.

This list can be found at My Prior XO Posts.

I am now going to republish those posts here on this blog, so that searches and such of this blog will reflect the comments and thoughts contained in these earlier posts.

Written by daveshields

December 11, 2007 at 6:18 pm

Posted in xo-laptop

Leave a Reply

