GO TO XO

On the XO Laptop

Technorati Claim

leave a comment »

Technorati Profile

Add to Technorati Favorites

Add to Technorati Favorites

Add to Technorati Favorites

I will record the hopefully not too long March From Obscurity up The Long Tail by posting key Technorati figures in the top right of the home page of this blog.

Technorati Log

Here is a mini-log of my MFO (March From Obscurity), most recent first:

Technorati pick up first link my blog,from my old one, moving Rank down to 446,976, thus passing millions of bloggers with just one link. Yikes, it really is lonely down here. From the planetary view, I still have a few parsecs to go.

The first reported Technorati Ranking is 8,911,336, on December 4, 2007, the day project was started. That puts me about nine million positions down the tail. I will record progress via increments of 100,000, then 500,000, until I get to a million. The lower the Rank the better; the higher the Authority the better.

Technorati Log

Written by daveshields

December 4, 2007 at 1:20 pm

Posted in xo-laptop

Leave a Reply

